Travel Insurance

When away for business or on vacation, no matter how comprehensive the travel arrangements are, accidents can happen. During the break, accidents make holidays less fun. Travel Insurance Plan provides comprehensive protections, allowing you to enjoy your holiday worry free.

Home Insurance

One fire, storm or robbery can give you huge losses. To protect your home, you must first guarantee that in case of accidents, property damage is minimized. Home insurance provides comprehensive protection for your belongings and valuables.

Medicare

Your health is the most precious thing in life, and you must ensure that even minor illness get proper treatment. Medical Expense can be a heavy financial burden for you and your family. Public medical services may save a lot of money, but in Hong Kong, the public medical surgery and specialty services usually have long waiting time, causing patients inconvenience or delays. Plus the government is actively considering the implementation of medical reform. The medical costs in the future are even more different to estimate.

  • Hospitalization and Surgery Protection: calculate the amount of compensation according to the actual expenses of hospitalization and surgery.
  • Hospitalization Cash Protection: calculate the amount of compensation by the number of days of hospitalization 
Critical Illness Protection

Life in Hong Kong is fast-paced and busy, even if we put more emphasize on life quality and balance than ever before, we inevitably face an increasing polluted environment and accumulating stress and our health are repeatedly threatened. It is not difficult to find from research data that nowadays, the number of patients of serious diseases, such as cancer, heart disease, and cerebrovascular disease, increases every year with a tendency of younger age. Of course, with medical development serious diseases may not be fatal, and has more chance of cure. But long-term sick in bed with high expenses for high quality treatment, only adequate financing support ensure the patients’ recovery without worries.

  • One-time compensation: compensate by a posted amount, reducing your medical burden
  • Covering a variety of diseases: up to 50 kinds of critical illness protection
Accident Insurance

Accident insurance can prepare you and your family for economic hardship brought by accidents. Have you ever considered whether there is protection when your children have accident during school activities, or being scratched by pet? What about when you have to take holidays to take care of family members? The elderly are more prone to fracture accidents, are you financially sufficient to cope with additional medical expenses? Personal Accident Insurance Scheme specifically considers the unique needs of each importance life stage and offers different kinds of special protection, such as:

  • Accidental amputation or death
  • Unexpected medical expenses
Securities
Futures
Forex
Asset Management
Precious Metals
Property Loan
Insurance
International Education
& Immigration
  • WeChat
  • QQ

遊保险

出外公干或度假,无论怎样周详安排行程,意外有时亦难以避免。在度假期间,若发生意外事故,往往会令精彩假期失色不少。旅遊保险计划保障周详,让您尽情享受优悠假期。

居保险

一次火警、一场暴雨、一回贼劫,足以令人损失不菲。爱护您的家园,首要妥善保障防不胜防的意外,将财物损失减至最低。家居保险为您的家居财物和个人贵重物品提供全面保障。

疗保障

健康是您生命中最宝贵的东西,当然要确保即使是小病,也得到适当治疗,医疗开支可能为您及家人带来沉重的经济负担。选择公营医疗服务或可节省不少开支,但是在香港,公营医疗机构的手术及专科服务却往往需要轮候很长时间,为病人带来不便或延误。加上政府正积极研究推行医疗改革,将来可能面对的医疗费用更是难以估计。

  • 住院及手术保障:按住院及手术实际开支计算赔偿金额
  • 住院现金保障 :按住院日数计算赔偿金额
疾保障

香港人生活节奏急促、繁忙,纵使我们比以前更讲求生活质素,更注重身心健康,却无可避免地面对着日益污染的环境,不断累积的压力,健康一再受到威胁。打开研究数据,我们不难发现,今天多种严重疾病如癌症、心脏病、脑血管病的病患人数每年提升,而患者年龄更大有年轻化的趋势。当然,今天医疗发展更完备,重疾未必致命,更有治癒机会,但长期卧病在床,加上优质治疗所费不菲,唯有财政支援充裕,方能安心养病。

  • 一次性的赔偿:赔偿一笔过的保障费用,减轻你的医疗负担
  • 覆盖多种疾病:多达50种危疾重病保障
外保险

意外保险可替您和您的家人作好准备,以应付不幸遭遇意外时所带来的经济困难。有否考虑过,孩子参加学校活动时遇上意外、或被宠物抓伤了可有保障?需要休假照顾家人的时候又如何?长者较易发生骨折意外,财政上是否可以充足应付额外的医疗开支?个人意外保险计划针对人生每一重要阶段的独特需要,提供各种贴心的特色保障。例如:

  • 意外断肢或死亡
  • 意外医疗费用
证券
期货
外汇
资产管理
贵金属
物业贷款
保险
海外升学及移民
  • 微信号: 实德金融
  • QQ