Summer Time Trading Hour

2018-02-13

  Dear Clients   Due to Summer Time for U.S. will be effective on 11 Mar 2018 (Sunday), the trading session for Bullion will be revised as the following with effective from 12 Mar 2018 (Monday). Details as below:   Bullion: From 7:00am Monday to 03:00am Saturday &nbs...

The President’s Day Holiday - Change Precious Metals Trading Hours

2018-02-13

The President’s Day Holiday will fall on 19 February 2018 (Monday).  Please kindly note that our trading session of precious metals will be amended as follows:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

19 Feb 2018 (Monday)

Precious Metals

07:00

02:00 the next day (20-Feb)

20 Feb 2018 (Tuesday)

Precious Metals

07:00

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group

 

The U.S. Market Holiday Martin Luther King Day - Change Precious Metals Trading Hours

2018-01-10

 

To: All Clients,

 

The U.S. Market Holiday – Martin Luther King Day will fall on 15 January 2018 (Monday).  Please kindly note that our trading session of precious metals will be amended as follows:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

15 Jan 2016 (Monday)

Precious Metals

07:00

02:00 the next day (16-Jan)

16 Jan 2016 (Tuesday)

Precious Metals

07:00

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group


 

New Year Holiday - Trading session of Precious Metals notice

2017-12-20

To: All Clients,

 

Due to the New Year Holiday on 1 January 2018 (Monday), the trading hour will be amended as followings:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

1 Jan 2018 (Monday)

Precious Metals

Closed

2 Jan 2018 (Tuesday)

Precious Metals

7:00

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group

The Christmas Holiday - Change Precious Metals Trading Hours

2017-12-20

To: All Clients,

 

Due to the Christmas Holiday on 25-Dec-2017 (Monday), the trading hour will be amended as followings:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

25-Dec (Monday)

Precious Metals

Closed

26-Dec (Tuesday)

Precious Metals

7:00

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group