The Easter Holiday - Change Precious Metals Trading Hours

2017-04-10


To: All Clients,

 

The Easter Holiday will fall on 14 Apr 2017 (Friday). Please kindly note that our trading session of precious metals will be amended as follows:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

 13 Apr 2017 (Thursday)

Precious Metals

Normal

03:00 the next day (14-Apr)

14 Apr 2017 (Friday)

Precious Metals

Close

17 Apr 2017 (Monday)

Precious Metals

07:00

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group

The President’s Day Holiday - Change Precious Metals Trading Hours

2017-02-15

All Clients,

 

The President’s Day Holiday will fall on 20 February 2017 (Monday).  Please kindly note that our trading session of precious metals will be amended as follows:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

20 Feb 2017 (Monday)

Precious Metals

07:00

02:00 the next day (21-Feb)

21 Feb 2017 (Tuesday)

Precious Metals

07:00

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group

Summer Time Trading Hour

2017-02-14

  Dear Clients   Due to Summer Time for U.S. will be effective on 12 Mar 2017 (Sunday), the trading session for Bullion will be revised as the following with effective from 13 Mar 2017 (Monday). Details as below:   Bullion: From 7:00am Monday to 03:00am Saturday &nbs...

The U.S. Market Holiday Martin Luther King Day - Change Precious Metals Trading Hours

2017-01-12

 

To: All Clients,

 

The U.S. Market Holiday – Martin Luther King Day will fall on 17 January 2017 (Monday).  Please kindly note that our trading session of precious metals will be amended as follows:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

16 Jan 2016 (Monday)

Precious Metals

07:00

02:00 the next day (17-Jan)

17 Jan 2016 (Tuesday)

Precious Metals

07:00

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group



 

New Year Holiday - Trading session of Precious Metals notice

2016-12-23

To: All Clients,

 

Due to the New Year Holiday on 2 January 2017 (Monday), the trading hour will be amended as followings:

 

Date

Market

Open

Close

2 Jan 2017 (Monday)

Precious Metals

Closed

3 Jan 2017 (Tuesday)

Precious Metals

Normal

Normal

 

Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Bullion Division

Success Finance Group